The Copper Country's Ultimate Online Resource

 

Eagle Radio Sports

The Local Leader In Sports

Catch our sports briefs on Eagle Country 105.7 and The Rockin' Eagle 98.7 weekday mornings.You can hear the scores from all your high school and regional college teams as well as pro teams of local interest.

 

Covering the West Central Upper Peninsula, Eagle Radio lets you catch the action live and get the best seats outside the house on Eagle Country 105.7 FM or on our live Internet stream here on Keep It In The UP!

 

NFL On Eagle Radio

Broadcast Schedule

Catch your favorite team on Eagle Radio!

Every game all season!

Detroit Lions WGLI

Broadcast Schedule:

Date:

 

09/11

09/18

09/25

10/02

10/09

10/16

10/23

10/30

11/06

11/13

11/20

11/24

12/04

12/11

12/18

12/26

01/01

Opponent:

 

Colts

Titans

Packers

Bears

Eagles

Rams

Redskins

Texans

Vikings

Bye

Jaguars

Vikings

Saints

Bears

Giants

Cowboys

Packers

Game Starts:

 

4:30

1:00

1:00

1:00

1:00

1:00

1:00

1:00

1:00

 

1:00

12:30

1:00

1:00

1:00

8:30

1:00

Green Bay Packers WCUP

 Broadcast Schedule:

Date:

 

09/11

09/18

09/25

10/02

10/09

10/16

10/20

10/30

11/06

11/13

11/20

11/28

12/04

12/11

12/18

12/24

01/01

Opponent:

 

Jaguars

Vikings

Lions

Bye

Giants

Cowboys

Bears

Falcons

Colts

Titans

Redskins

Eagles

Texans

Seahawks

Bears

Vikiings

Lions

Game Starts:

 

1:00

8:30

1:00

 

8:30

4:30

8:30

1:00

3:30

1:00

8:30

8:30

1:00

3:30

1:00

1:00

1:00

 

High School Basketball

Broadcast Schedule

Mon 12/12/16   Baraga at Watersmeet  7:05p

Tues 12/13/16   West Iron at L'Anse  7:05p

Mon 12/19/16   L'Anse at Baraga  7:05p

Tues 12/20/16   Calumet at Baraga  7:05p

Thurs 1/5/17   Jeffers at Baraga  7:05p

Fri 1/6/17   L'Anse at Ishpeming  7:05p

Mon 1/9/17   Baraga at Hancock  7:05p

Thur 1/12/17   Chassell at L'Anse  7:05p

Mon 1/16/17   Bessemer at Baraga  7:05p

Fri 1/20/17   L'Anse at Wakefield  7:30p

Mon 1/23/17 Baraga at Wakefield  7:30p

Fri 1/27/17 L'Anse at ETC  7:05p

Tues 1/31/17   Baraga at L'Anse  7:05p

Fri 2/3/17   Baraga at Dollar Bay  7:05p

Fri 2/10/17   Lake Linden at L'Anse  7:05p

Tues 2/14/17   Dollar Bay at Baraga  7:05p

Fri 2/17/17   L'anse at WEst Iron  7:05p

Tues 2/21/17   Baraga at Chassell  7:05p

Fri 2/24/17   Jeffers at L'Anse  7:05p

Tues 2/28/17   Hancock at L'Anse  7:05p

Thurs 3/2/17   Baraga at Ontonagon  7:05p

 

Professional Sports

Scores and Stories

Home     WCUP     WGLI     Weather     News     Sports     Shopping Show     What's UP     Advertising     Employment     Contact     Sitemap

© 2015 Eagle Radio All Rights Reserved

Web Design and Development by Command HQ Computers